Making Democracy Work

99th Anniversary Luncheon

We've Come a Long Way! Please join the League of Women Voters of Tarrant County for lunch to celebrate our 99th Anniversary.


Date: Friday, February 15th

Time: 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Where: La Puertita at Joe T. Garcia's

Address: 2201 N. Commerce St., Fort Worth, TX 76164
(across the street to the south of the main restaurant)


Tickets are:

Members $35.00
Non-Members $50.00

To pay by check, click here for a form to print and submit with your payment.
RSVP to and mail your payment by February 7th to:
LWV Tarrant County, PO Box 100175, Fort Worth, TX 76185

See below to pay by credit card or PayPal by February 7th.

If you have any questions, please call (817) 348-8683.


99th Anniversary Luncheon Tickets
Name(s) on reservation list


There are three levels of Sponsorships available:

LWVTC President level $250.00
Mrs. Clota Boykin level $500.00
Carrie Chapman Catt level $750.00

Sponsors receive:

  • 2 Luncheon tickets
  • Acknowledgement in Luncheon Program
  • ONE YEAR Acknowledgement on LWVTC website

Please be sure to provide the two names for the luncheon tickets and how you would like the Acknowledgement to appear in the program and on the website in the fields below.

99th Anniversary Luncheon Sponsorship
Name for Acknowledgement
Name(s) for reservation list